29th South Zone Junior Athletics Championship 2017

Thiruvananthapuram 9th September 2017

29th National South Zone Athletics Championship 2017 will be conducted at Chandrasekharan Nair stadium, Thiruvananthapuram on 18th and 19th september 2017. Over 700 male and female athletes representing Andra Predesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Puthusseri, Lakshadweep, Tamilnadu and Kerala are expected to participate.

An Organizing Committee has started functioing under the chairmanship fo Sri. Baby Mathew Somatheeram, President, Kerala State Athletics Association.

 Click here for Competition Schedule      http://keralaathletics.org/downloads/schedule_pdf/794648011505279647.pdf